Bookmark and Share

Kutztown University Press Photos Page


The photos below are for use by the media.  
Thumbnails may not represent the entire photo.  Click on the thumbnail for a high resolution image.

Carlos Vargas-Aburto

Dr. Carlos Vargas-Aburto
acting president,
Kutztown University

Wabby Blocksidge Heck
John "Jack" Wabby '68
KU Council of Trustees

Dr. Charles Blocksidge '65
vice chair,
KU Council of Trustees

Tom Heck
KU Council of Trustees