Contact Us
Dave Johnson, Assistant Director, University Relations
Bookmark and Share

Percussion Ensemble to Perform Concert

March 18, 2013

 KUTZTOWN, Pa. - The Kutztown University Percussion Ensemble will offer a performance on March 26 from 7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m. in Old Main 163 (the Georgian room).

Guests are invited to enjoy the talents of the ensemble as they perform "The Whole Toy Laid Down" by David Hollinden, "Cohesion" by Matt Moore, "Tribecca Sunflower" by Julie Spencer, "Trio por Uno" by Nebojsa Zivkovic, "Toccata" by Carlos Chavez, and various traditional ewe drumming songs.

Members of the ensemble are as follows: Hector Ayala, Judson Brill, Brooke Ann Coco, Janelle Decker, Megan Ebling, Anthony Guidotti, Ben Kern, Terrence Kuhns, Nathaniel Labe, Douglas Miller, Rebekah Miller, Erin Phillips, Justin Rosado, William Sarver, Justin Tanzos, Tyler Wales, and Jeremy Zangakis.