Bookmark and Share

Chemistry and Biochemistry Faculty

Dr. AcheyDr. Darren Achey
Inorganic Chemistry
Ph.D. The Johns Hopkins University
423 Boehm Science Center
610-683-4443
achey@kutztown.edu
Achey Research Page

Dr. BarrowsDr. Susan Barrows
General and Organic Chemistry
Ph.D. Univ. of Minnesota
117 Boehm Science Center
484-646-5863
barrows@kutztown.edu

Dr. BettsDr. Tom Betts
Analytical Chemistry
Ph.D. SUNY Buffalo
318 Boehm Science Center
610-683-4444
betts@kutztown.edu
Betts Research Page

Dr. BlanchardDr. Dan Blanchard
Organic Chemistry
Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology
312 Boehm Science Center
610-683.1549
blanchar@kutztown.edu
Blanchard Research Page

Dr. JunkerDr. Matt Junker
Biochemistry
Ph.D. University of Virginia
314 Boehm Science Center
610-683-4199
junker@kutztown.edu
Junker Research Page

Dr. LevineDr. Lauren Levine
Gen Chem, Organic, and Biochemistry
Ph.D. Penn State University
306B Grim
484.646.4115
levine@kutztown.edu
Levine Research Page

Dr. MayrhoferDr. Rolf Mayrhofer
Physical Chemistry
Ph.D. University of Wisconsin - Madison
418 Boehm Science Center
610-683-4439
mayrhofe@kutztown.edu
Mayrhofer Research Page

Professor MonkoProf. Joann Monko
General and Organic Chemistry
M.S. Lehigh University
118 Boehm Science Center
484-646-4116
monko@kutztown.edu

Professor MusselmanProf. Amy Musselman
Intro to Chemistry
M.S. Lehigh University
304 Grim
484-646-5854
musselman@kutztown.edu

Dr. PalkendoDr. Julie (Lloyd) Palkendo
Environmental Chemistry
Ph.D. University of Delaware
316 Boehm Science Center
610-683-4442
palkendo@kutztown.edu
Palkendo Research Page

Dr. SandersDr. Carsten Sanders
General Chemistry Labs
Ph.D.  University of Osnabrueck (Germany)
305 Grim
484-646-5862
sanders@kutztown.edu