Bookmark and Share

Faculty

Departmental Office - Lytle Hall Room 227
Departmental Office Phone - (610) 683-4410
Departmental Chair - Paul S. Ache, III, Ph.D.
Departmental Secretary - Junelle Jacob

Please click on each faculty member's name to access their page, which contains their schedule, office hours, and a link to their personal website (if available).

To view Faculty Awards, click here.

Professor Office Phone Email
Dr. Paul Ache, Chair LY 227 3-4410 ache@kutztown.edu
Mr. John Botzum LY 138 3-1381 botzum@kutztown.edu
Dr. Jesse Feller LY 207A 3-4457 feller@kutztown.edu
Mr. Stephen Fowler LY 138 3-4411 fowler@kutztown.edu
Dr. Amadou Guisse LY 152 3-4420 guisse@kutztown.edu
Mrs. Sera Karahoca LY 107 6-4373 karahoca@kutztown.edu
Mr. Deepak Khanna LY 246 3-4421 khanna@kutztown.edu
Dr. Brian Kronenthal LY 264 3-4393 kronenthal@kutztown.edu
Dr. Eric Landquist LY 268 6-4140 elandqui@kutztown.edu
Dr. Perry Lee LY 267 3-4401 plee@kutztown.edu
Dr. Yun Lu LY 162 3-4402 lu@kutztown.edu
Mrs. Karise Mace LY 207 3-4400 kmace@kutztown.edu
Mrs. Dianne McCready LY 207 6-4368 mccready@kutztown.edu
Dr. Padraig McLoughlin LY 265 3-4403 mcloughl@kutztown.edu
Dr. Lyn McQuaid LY 161 3-4415 mcquaid@kutztown.edu
Dr. Kunio Mitsuma LY 160 6-4354 mitsuma@kutztown.edu
Dr. Michelle Savescu LY 169 6-4373 savescu@kutztown.edu
Dr. Francis Vasko LY 230A 3-4417 vasko@kutztown.edu
Dr. Anke Walz LY 103 3-4416 walz@kutztown.edu
Dr. Wing Hong Tony Wong LY 213 3-4407 wong@kutztown.edu
Mr. Jonathan Yeakel LY 207 6-4369 yeakel@kutztown.edu
Dr. Ju Zhou LY 170 6-4142 zhou@kutztown.edu