- Winter Weather Alert

KU to close at noon on Wednesday

Last Updated: 11/26/14, 11:50 a.m.

Due to the severe weather in the area, Kutztown University will close at noon today, Wednesday, Nov. 26, 2014.

Essential personnel should report as directed. 

Bookmark and Share

Faculty

Departmental Office in Lytle Hall Room 227
Departmental Office Phone (610) 683-4410
Departmental Chair - Paul S. Ache, III, Ph.D.
Departmental Secretary - Tammy Starner Wert

Faculty schedules and office hours are shown on each faculty member's page, to view the faculty member's detailed information and/or websites, please click on the faculty member's name.

To view Faculty Awards, click here.

Professor Office Phone Email
Dr. Paul Ache, Chair LY 227 3-4410 ache@kutztown.edu
Mr. John Botzum LY 138 3-1381 botzum@kutztown.edu
Mr. Stephen Fowler LY 138 3-4411 fowler@kutztown.edu
Dr. Amadou Guisse LY 152 3-4420 guisse@kutztown.edu
Mr. Deepak Khanna LY 246 3-4421 khanna@kutztown.edu
Dr. Brian Kronenthal LY 264 3-4393 kronenthal@kutztown.edu
Mrs. Kanchan Kumar LY 161 3-4409 kumar@kutztown.edu
Dr. Eric Landquist LY 268 6-4140 elandqui@kutztown.edu
Dr. Perry Lee LY 267 3-4401 plee@kutztown.edu
Dr. Yun Lu LY 162 3-4402 lu@kutztown.edu
Mrs. Karise Mace LY 107A 3-4400 kmace@kutztown.edu
Mrs. Dianne McCready LY 207 6-4368 mccready@kutztown.edu
Dr. Padraig McLoughlin LY 265 3-4403 mcloughl@kutztown.edu
Dr. Lyn McQuaid LY 236 3-4415 mcquaid@kutztown.edu
Dr. Kunio Mitsuma LY 266 6-4354 mitsuma@kutztown.edu
Mrs. Celine Przydzial LY 169 3-4406 przydzia@kutztown.edu
Dr. Michelle Savescu LY 207 6-4373 savescu@kutztown.edu
Dr. Francis Vasko LY 230A 3-4417 vasko@kutztown.edu
Dr. Anke Walz LY103 3-4416 walz@kutztown.edu
Dr. Wing Hong Tony Wong LY 213 3-4407 wong@kutztown.edu
Mr. Jonathan Yeakel LY 207 6-4369 yeakel@kutztown.edu
Dr. Ju Zhou LY 170 6-4142 zhou@kutztown.edu