Bookmark and Share

Professional Semester Program Faculty

Dr. Peter Seagreaves
Chair, Professional Semester Committee
Elementary Education Department
seagreav@kutztown.edu
Beekey 110

Dr. Nancy Cardenuto
Eementary Education Department
cardenut@kutztown.edu
Beekey 126

Dr. Sandra Chambers
Elementary Education Department
chambers@kutztown.edu
Beekey 208

Dr. Denise Darrah
Elementary Education Department
darrah@kutztown.edu
Beekey 130

Professor Deborah Johnson
Elementary Education Department
dejohnso@kutztown.edu
Beekey 118

Professor Amy Lynn Kennedy
Elementary Education Department
akennedy@kutztown.edu
Beekey 128

Dr. Mary Laub
Elementary Education Department
laub@kutztown.edu
Beekey 206  

Dr. Patricia Lutz
Elementary Education Department
lutz@kutztown.edu
Beekey 114  

Dr. Mary Ann O'Neil
Elementary Education Department
oneil@kutztown.edu
Beekey 206  

Professor Celine Przydzial
Math & Computer Science Department
przydzia@kutztown.edu
Lytle 169  

Dr. Darlene Schoenly
Elementary Education Department
schoenly@kutztown.edu
Beekey 206

Dr. Carol Watson
Elementary Education Department
watson@kutztown.edu
Beekey 108

Dr. Christopher Weiler
Elementary Education Department
cweiler@kutztown.edu
Beekey 200

Professor Michele White
Elementary Education Department
mwhite@kutztown.edu
Beekey 212