Bookmark and Share

Elementary Education Faculty

Dr. Jeanie Burnett, Chair
burnett@kutztown.edu
Beekey 201B

Mrs. Barbara McFadden, Secretary
mcfadden@kutztown.edu
Beekey 201

Professor Brian Bagenstose
bagensto@kutztown.edu
Beekey 216

Dr. Kristen Bazley
bazley@kutztown.edu
Beekey 210

Dr. Nancy Cardenuto
cardenut@kutztown.edu
Beekey 126

Dr. Sandy Chambers
chambers@kutztown.edu
Beekey 208

Professor John Crossan
crossan@kutztown.edu
Beekey 204

Dr. Denise Darrah
darrah@kutztown.edu
Beekey 130

Professor Carolyn Dillon
cdillon@kutztown.edu
Beekey 204

Professor Jennefer Gehringer
gehringe@kutztown.edu
Beekey 117

Professor Deborah Johnson
dejohnso@kutztown.edu
Beekey 118

Professor Amy Kennedy
akennedy@kutztown.edu
Beekey 128

Professor Tracy Keyes
keyes@kutztown.edu
Beekey 117

Dr. Mary Laub
laub@kutztown.edu
Beekey 207A

Dr. Patricia Lutz
lutz@kutztown.edu
Beekey 114

Dr. Linda McMillan
mcmillan@kutztown.edu
Beekey 216

Dr. Mary Ann O'Neil
oneil@kutztown.edu
Beekey 124

Dr. Lisa Potylycki
potylyck@kutztown.edu
Beekey 112

Professor Rosalie St. Clair
stclair@kutztown.edu
Beekey 206

Dr. Darlene Schoenly
schoenly@kutztown.edu
Beekey 206

Dr. Peter Seagreaves
seagreav@kutztown.edu
Beekey 110

Dr. Teresa Sychterz
sychterz@kutztown.edu
Beekey 201A

Dr. Krista Varano
varano@kutztown.edu
Beekey 212

Dr. Catherine Walkovic
walkovic@kutztown.edu
Beekey 202

Dr. Carol Watson
watson@kutztown.edu
Beekey 108

Professor Charles Wayes
wayes@kutztown.edu
Beekey 110

Dr. Christopher Weiler
cweiler@kutztown.edu
Beekey 200

Professor Michele White
mwhite@kutztown.edu
Beekey 212

Professor Ken Zellner
kzellner@kutztown.edu
Beekey 230