Bookmark and Share

Elementary Education Faculty

Dr. Jeanie Burnett, Chair
burnett@kutztown.edu
Beekey 201A

Mrs. Barbara McFadden, Secretary
mcfadden@kutztown.edu
Beekey 201

Dr. Kristen Bazley
bazley@kutztown.edu
Beekey 210

Dr. Angel Bestwick 
bestwick@kutztown.edu
Beekey 200

Dr. Sandy Chambers
chambers@kutztown.edu
Beekey 208

Dr. Denise Darrah
darrah@kutztown.edu
Beekey 130

Professor Jennefer Gehringer
gehringe@kutztown.edu
Beekey 117

Professor Deborah Johnson
dejohnso@kutztown.edu
Beekey 118

Professor Amy Kennedy
akennedy@kutztown.edu
Beekey 128

Professor Tracy Keyes
keyes@kutztown.edu
Beekey 117

Dr. Mary Laub
laub@kutztown.edu
Beekey 207A

Dr. Patricia Lutz
lutz@kutztown.edu
Beekey 114

Dr. Catherine McGeehan
mcgeehan@kutztown.edu
Beekey 110

Dr. Linda McMillan
mcmillan@kutztown.edu
Beekey 216

Dr. Mary Ann O'Neil
oneil@kutztown.edu
Beekey 124

Dr. Lisa Potylycki
potylyck@kutztown.edu
Beekey 112

Dr. Darlene Schoenly
schoenly@kutztown.edu
Beekey 206

Dr. Teresa Sychterz
sychterz@kutztown.edu
Beekey 122

Dr. Krista Varano
varano@kutztown.edu
Beekey 212

Dr. Carol Watson
watson@kutztown.edu
Beekey 108

Dr. Christopher Weiler
cweiler@kutztown.edu
Beekey 126

Professor Michele White
mwhite@kutztown.edu
Beekey 212