Bookmark and Share

Upcoming College of Business Events

Upcoming Events Summer 2016

Upcoming Events Fall 2016

  • Monday, September 12, College of Business Freshman Summer Reading Event, 6:00 p.m., McFarland Student Union 218/223
  • Thursday, September 22, COB Dean's List Reception, 11 a.m., deFrancesco 100
  • Friday, September 30, College of Business Open House, 8 a.m., McFarland Student Union 218
  • Tuesday, November 15, International Opportunities Reception, 5 p.m., McFarland Student Union 218

Past Events Spring 2016

  • Friday, April 29, COB Awards Ceremony, 5:30 p.m., Georgian Room
  • Tuesday, March 22 - Friday, March 25 - Entrepreneurship Week, Various Locations (Tuesday & Friday, Georgian Room in Old Main; Wednesday, McFarland Student Union 324; Thursday, deFrancesco 100, & McFarland Student Union 250 and Bear's Den)
  • Wednesday, March 23 - MBA Informational Reception, 6:00 p.m., McFarland Student Union 324
  • Thursday, March 3 - Featured Speaker:  Liz DiLullo Brown, 11 a.m., Academic Forum 200
  • Thursday, February 25 - Dean's List Reception, 11:00 a.m., deFrancesco 100
  • Tuesday, February 23 - COB Student Networking Event (JUNIORS AND SENIORS ONLY), 6 p.m., McFarland Student Union 218 - Multipurpose Room 
  • Thursday, February 11 - Featured Speaker: Eric Cole, 76ers, 11 a.m., Academic Forum 200
  • Wednesday, February 3 - MBA Informational Reception, 5:15 p.m., deFrancesco 207

For more information regarding the College of Business events, please contact the Dean's Office at 610-683-4575.

Freshmen Connections Summer Reading Assignment and September Event

College of Business Freshman Summer Reading Assignment and Event

Please click on the following for information regarding the College of Business Freshman Summer Assignment and Reading Event.

Freshman Summer Reading Assignment and Event