Bookmark and Share

Our Faculty

Lorri Engstorm Lorri Engstrom
Chair, Associate Professor
610-683-4376
engstrom@kutztown.edu
Old Main 209
Bernie Bamberger Bernadette Bamberger
Instructor
484-646-5841
bamberge@kutztown.edu
Old Main 215
Scott Bradshaw Scott Bradshaw
Instructor
484-646-5804
bradshaw@kutztown.edu
Old Main 215
Kerris Cebula Kerri Cebula
Assistant Professor
610-683-4371
cebula@kutztown.edu
Old Main 212
Duane Crider Duane Crider
Professor
610-683-4375
crider@kutztown.edu
Old Main 210
Frederick J. Garman J. Frederick Garman
Professor
610-683-4373
garman@kutztown.edu
Old Main 208
Tom Grant  

Thomas Grant
Associate Professor
610-683-4572
grant@kutztown.edu

On Sabbatical 2015-2016

Old Main 200
Dina Hayduk Hayduk, Dina
Associate Professor
484-646-5831
hayduk@kutztown.edu
Old Main 205
Soojin Kim Soojin Kim
Associate Professor
484-646-5867
kim@kutztown.edu
Old Main 211
Yongjae Kim Yongjae Kim
Associate Professor
484-646-5866
ykim@kutztown.edu
Old Main 207
Christine Lottes

Christine Lottes
Professor
610-683-4668
lottes@kutztown.edu

On Sabbatical Fall 2015

Old Main 206
Elizabeth Rogol

 

Elizabeth Rogol
Associate Professor
610-683-4589
rogol@kutztown.edu

Old Main 202
Norm Sigmond

Norman Sigmond
Associate Professor
610-683-4709
sigmond@kutztown.edu

Old Main 213
Judy Smith Judy Smith
Professor
610-683-4379
jsmith@kutztown.edu
Old Main 204

Michelle Vaughn
Assistant Professor
484-646-5830
vaughn@kutztown.edu

Old Main 217

Jeffrey Whitmoyer
Instructor
484-646-5879
whitmoye@kutztown.edu

Old Main 200