Bookmark and Share

Faculty

Department of Business Administration Faculty

Dr. Okan Akcay
Professor
akcay@kutztown.edu 
610.683.4590
217 deFrancesco Building

Dr. Akcay

Dr. Gary Chao
Associate Professor
chao@kutztown.edu
610.683.1373
222 deFrancesco Building

Dr. Gary Chao 

Dr. Muhammed Halim Dalgin
Assistant Professor
dalgin@kutztown.edu
610-683-4970
129 deFrancesco Building

Dr. Halim Dalgin 
Dr. Robert Duquette
Instructor
duquette@kutztown.edu
610.683.4725
219 deFrancesco Building
Robert Duquette

Dr. Alfredo Esposto
Associate Professor
esposto@kutztown.edu
610.683.4577
130 deFrancesco Building

Dr. Alfredo Esposto

Dr. Ashwini Gangadharan
Associate Professor
Gangadharan@kutztown.edu
610.683.4591
208D deFrancesco Building

Dr. Ashwini Gangadharan

Dr. Carolyn Gardner
Associate Professor
gardner@kutztown.edu
610.683.4578
126 deFrancesco Building

Dr. Carolyn Gardner

Dr. Qin Geng
Associate Professor
geng@kutztown.edu
484.646.5961
230 deFrancesco Building

Dr. Qin Geng

Dr. Keshav Gupta
Associate Professor
gupta@kutztown.edu
484.646.5904
209 deFrancesco Building

Dr. Gupta

Mr. Stephen Hensler
Instructor
hensler@kutztown.edu
610-683-4710
121 deFrancesco Building

Prof. Hensler

Dr. Roger D. Hibbs
Associate Professor and Chair
hibbs@kutztown.edu
610.683.4580
233A deFrancesco Building

Dr. Roger D. Hibbs

Dr. Eileen A. Hogan
Professor
hogan@kutztown.edu
610.683.4584
131 deFrancesco Building

Dr. Eileen A. Hogan

Dr. Kathleen Kaminski
Professor
kaminski@kutztown.edu
484.646.4388
208A deFrancesco Building

Dr. Kaminski

Dr. Sue Kong
Assistant Professor
kong@kutztown.edu
610.683.1370
221 deFrancesco Building

Dr. Sue Kong

Dr. Jonathan K. Kramer
Professor
jkramer@kutztown.edu
610.683.4704
123 deFrancesco Building

Dr. Jonathan K. Kramer

Dr. Rajeev Kumar
Associate Professor
rkumar@kutztown.edu
484.646.5978
204A deFrancesco Building

Dr. Rajeev Kumar

Dr. Liaoliao Li
Associate Professor
lli@kutztown.edu
484.646.4387
204E deFrancesco Building

Dr. Liaoliao Li

Dr. Mostafa Maksy
Professor
maksy@kutztown.edu
610.683.1369
224 deFrancesco Building

Dr. Mostafa Maksy

Dr. Therese Maskulka
Associate Professor
maskulka@kutztown.edu
484.646.5948
208B deFrancesco Building

Dr. Therese Maskulka

Dr. Victor Massad
Associate Professor
massad@kutztown.edu
484.646.5960
223 deFrancesco Building

Dr. Victor Massad

Dr. Feisal Murshed
Associate Professor
Murshed@kutztown.edu
610.683.4712
124 deFrancesco Building

Feisal Murshed

Dr. Connie O'Brien
Associate Professor
COBrien@kutztown.edu
610.683.4640
216 deFrancesco Building

Connie O'Brien

Dr. Manash Ray
Professor
ray@kutztown.edu
484.646.5979
204B deFrancesco Building

Dr. Manash Ray

Dr. CJ Rhoads
Professor
rhoads@kutztown.edu
610.683.4703
204F defrancesco Building

Dr. CJ Rhoads

Dr. Shawn Riley
Associate Professor
sriley@kutztown.edu
610.683.4595
125 deFrancesco Building

Dr. Shawn Riley

Dr. William Roth
Professor
wroth@kutztown.edu
484.646.4397
231 deFrancesco Building

Dr. William Roth

Dr. Paul F. Sable
Associate Professor
sable@kutztown.edu
610.683.4579
220 deFrancesco Building

Dr. Paul F. Sable

Dr. Abdulwahab Sraiheen
Associate Professor
sraiheen@kutztown.edu
610.683.4593
120 deFrancesco Building

Dr. Abdulwahab Sraiheen

Dr. Donna Steslow
Assistant Professor & Assistant Chair
steslow@kutztown.edu
610.683.4587
232 deFrancesco Building

Dr. Donna Steslow

Dr. Qian Sun
Associate Professor
sun@kutztown.edu
610.683.1372
227 deFrancesco Building

Dr. Sun

Prof. David D. Wagaman
Associate Professor
dwagaman@kutztown.edu
610.683.4705
218 deFrancesco Building

Prof. David D. Wagaman

Dr. John S. Walker
Associate Professor
walker@kutztown.edu
610.683.4933
228 deFrancesco Building

Dr. John S. Walker

Dr. Lee Weyant
Associate Professor
weyant@kutztown.edu
484.646.5949
208C deFrancesco Building

Dr. Lee Weyant

Dr. James D. Williams
Associate Professor
jwilliam@kutztown.edu
610.683.1371
229 deFrancesco Building

JD Williams

Dr. Girma Zelleke
Professor
Zelleke@kutztown.edu
610.683.4598
127 deFrancesco Building

Girma Zelleke