Bookmark and Share

Staff

115 Stratton Administration Building phone: 610.683.4485
P.O. Box 730 fax: 610.683.1586
Kutztown, PA 19530 email: regoffice@kutztown.edu

Michelle Hughes

University Registrar

610.683.4822

hughes@kutztown.edu

Louise Male

Assistant Registrar

610.683.4477

male@kutztown.edu

Stephanie Moncada

Secretary to the Registrar

610.683.4488

moncada@kutztown.edu

Sylvia Conrad

Veteran's Affairs & Transcripts

610.683.4718

conrad@kutztown.edu

Karen Essig

Transfer Equivalencies, Permits

610.683.1571

essig@kutztown.edu

Tamara (Tami) Shirk

Graduate Student Registration Support

610.683.4719

shirk@kutztown.edu

Lori Lentz

Graduate & Transfer Records Coordinator, Cross Registration

610.683.4478

lentz@kutztown.edu

Benjamin Trout

Degree Audits & Graduation Clearance

610.683.4479

trout@kutztown.edu

Amy Walton

Front Counter, Withdrawals & Leaves of Absence

610.683.4476

walton@kutztown.edu

Miriam (Mim) Carlance

Grade Changes, Course Repeat Checks, Special Delivery Course Sectioning (II, IS, etc.), Summer School

610.683.1323

carlance@kutztown.edu

Shanna Youse

Schedule Coordinator (Master Schedule)

610.683.4171

youse@kutztown.edu

Dolores Quinter

Records Retention, Degree Verification, Change of Address

610.683.4486

dquinter@kutztown.edu

Veronique Vlaun

Change of Majors, Minors & Advisors

610.683.1550

vlaun@kutztown.edu

Registrar Office Hours

Monday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday CLOSED - HOLIDAY
Friday CLOSED - HOLIDAY