Bookmark and Share

Active Recreational and Sports Clubs

Club NameClub Email
Black Flame Dance Team blackflame@kutztown.edu
Boxing boxingclub@kutztown.edu
Cycling cycling@kutztown.edu
Dance Team danceteam@kutztown.edu
Equestrian equestrian@kutztown.edu
Fencing fencing@kutztown.edu
Ice Hockey icehockey@kutztown.edu
Lacrosse (Men's) menslacrosse@kutztown.edu
Lacrosse (Women's Club) clublacrosse@kutztown.edu
Outdoors Club outdoors@kutztown.edu
Performing Dance Portmanteau (PDP Dance) pdpdance@kutztown.edu
Quidditch quidditch@kutztown.edu
Roller Hockey rollerhockey@kutztown.edu
Rugby (Men's) mensrugby@kutztown.edu
Rugby (Women's) womensrugby@kutztown.edu
Ski and Snowboarding skiandsnowboard@kutztown.edu
Soccer (Men's) menssoccer@kutztown.edu
Strength and Fitness strengthandfitness@kutztown.edu
Ultimate Frisbee ultimate@kutztown.edu
Volleyball (Men's) mensvolleyball@kutztown.edu
X-Plosive Dance Squad xplosivedancesquad@kutztown.edu

Recreational and Sports Clubs are members of the Recreational and Sports Club Council.  The RSCC can be reached via email at rscc@kutztown.edu.

Student Recreation Center Hours of Operation

Monday 6 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Tuesday 6 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Wednesday 6 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Thursday 6 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Friday 6 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Sunday 1 p.m. - 11 p.m.

Break, Holiday and Summer hours of operation will vary.

Registration Links

IM Leagues--Intramurals Registration

IM Leagues small

KUnited--Recreational and Sports Club Registration

KUnited