Bookmark and Share

Contact KUSSI

Administration

First Name

Last Name Ext. Title Location Email Address
Lisa Kowalski 34084 Executive Director MSU 173 kowalski@kutztown.edu
Leslie Maillie 64173 HR Coordinator MSU 173 maillie@kutztown.edu

Accounting & Auxiliary Services

First Name Last Name Ext. Title Location Email Address
Matt Assad 34091 Business Services Manager MSU 171 assad@kutztown.edu
Angela Troutman 34843 SGA Accounting Specialist MSU 171 atroutman@kutztown.edu
Marlo Rohrbach 64163 Retail Accounting Specialist MSU 171 rohrbach@kutztown.edu
Jim Scally 64338 Accounts Payable/Rec Clerk MSU 171 scally@kutztown.edu
Laurel Brandt 34090 Student Services Assistant MSU 171 lbrandt@kutztown.edu

Retail Operations

First Name

Last Name Ext. Title Location Email Address
Barbara Peterka 31342 Associate Executive Director MSU 104 peterka@kutztown.edu
Vicki Graft 34911 Retail Manager MSU 104 graft@kutztown.edu
Joshua Hilbert 34044 Operations Manager MSU 104 jhilbert@kutztown.edu
Casey Moore 34009 Technology Manager MSU 104 camoore@kutztown.edu
Liz VanArtsdalen 64367 Dixon Store Manager DIXON evanartsdalen@kutztown.edu
Andrea Tremper 31339 Marketing Coordinator  MSU 170 tremper@kutztown.edu
Karri Shearer 34643 Apparel Buyer MSU 103 shearer@kutztown.edu
Carol Althouse 31343 Convenience Buyer MSU 114 althouse@kutztown.edu
Brian Cregar 34019 Textbook Buyer MSU 114 cregar@kutztown.edu
Sherri Peterson 34037 Assistant Textbook Buyer MSU 114 speterso@kutztown.edu
Jacklyn Downing 64194 Gift/Trade Buyer MSU 103 jdowning@kutztown.edu
Bonnie Humes 34658 Art/Supply Buyer MSU 114 humes@kutztown.edu
Sharon Rogers 34758 Retail Accounting Clerk MSU 106 srogers@kutztown.edu

Athletics

First Name

Last Name Ext. Title Location Email Address
Scott Senna 34093 Acting Equipment Manager KY160 senna@kutztown.edu
Jacob Long 34093 Interim Asst. Equipment Manager KY160 jlong@kutztown.edu