Bookmark and Share

Team Members

KUBIT is a multidisciplinary committee that includes representatives from the following offices:

  Dean of Students

Bob Watrous  (Chair)

  Associate Dean of Students

Mike Demetor

  Director, Health & Wellness Services

Dolores Hess

  Director, Public Safety & Police Services

John Dillon

  Director, Housing, Residential, & Dining Services 

Kent Dahlquist

  Director, Counseling & Psychological Services

Lisa Coulter

  Student Assistance Coordinator

Susan Mangold  (Recorder)