Bookmark and Share

National Residence Hall Honorary (NRHH)

 The National Residence Hall Honorary (NRHH)  is a national organization which recognizes the top 1% of student leaders living on campuses across the country.  The Dr. Dennis F. Roth Chapter of NRHH is the chapter that is hosted on Kutztown's campus. NRHH members strive to uphold the organizations four pillars: scholarship, leadership, service, and recognition.  Members in NRHH are required to have and maintain a minimum grade point average of 2.5 and have had lived on campus for at least two semesters.  Membership into NRHH involves a nomination, application, interview, and formal induction process.