Bookmark and Share

Housing, Residence Life and Dining Services Staff Contact Information

Housing, Residence Life and Dining Services employs full-time professional staff that have earned higher education degrees, undergraduate students and graduate students, in a variety of fields which include, but are not limited to: Student Affairs, Education Administration, and Counseling.  The following is a complete list of professional staff and graduate student staff that you can reach out to for assistance and their contact information:

 

Kent R. Dahlquist

Director of Housing, Residence Life and Dining Services (employed at Kutztown University since 1992)

106 Old Main, 610-683-4027, fax 610-683-4038

dahlquis@kutztown.edu

Kathy Lynch

Associate Director of Housing and Residence Life (employed at Kutztown University since 1981)

106 Old Main, 610-683-4027, fax 610-683-4038

klynch@kutztown.edu

Mark A. Shuster

Associate Director of Housing and Residence Life (employed at Kutztown University since 1990)

106 Old Main, 610-683-4027, fax 610-683-4038

shuster@kutztown.edu

Apryle Carney

Associate Director of Housing and Residence Life (employed at Kutztown University since 1992)

106 Old Main, 610-683-4027, fax 610-683-4038

acarney@kutztown.edu

Desiree Reasoner

Assistant Director of Housing and Residence Life (employed at Kutztown University since 1998)

106 Old Main, 610-683-4027, fax 610-683-4038

reasoner@kutztown.edu

Christine Price

Assistant Director of Housing and Residence Life (employed at Kutztown University since 2002)

106 Old Main, 610-683-4027, fax 610-683-4038

price@kutztown.edu

Melissa Stock-Moon

Assistant Director of Housing and Residence Life (employed at Kutztown University since 2003)

106 Old Main, 610-683-4027, fax 610-683-4038

stock@kutztown.edu

Amanda Fretz

Assistant Director of Housing and Dining Services (employed at Kutztown University since 2006)

106 Old Main, 610-683-4027, fax 610-683-4038

afretz@kutztown.edu

Jason Garcia

Assistant  Director of Housing and Residence Life (employed at Kutztown University since 2005)

106 Old Main, 610-683-4027, fax 610-683-4038

jgarcia@kutztown.edu

Trish Ott

Clerical Supervisor (employed at Kutztown University since 2001)

106 Old Main, 610-683-4630, fax 610-683-4038

ott@kutztown.edu

Colleen Franclik

Clerical (employed at Kutztown University since 1993)

106 Old Main, 610-683-4046, fax 610-683-4038

franclik@kutztown.edu

Sharon Housel

Clerical (employed at Kutztown University since 2005)

106 Old Main, 610-683-1314, fax 610-683-4038

housel@kutztown.edu

Mary Ann Levan

Clerical (employed at Kutztown University since 2008)

106 Old Main, 610-683-4027, fax 610-683-4038

mlevan@kutztown.edu


Graduate Resident Directors
Spring 2015

Residence Hall

Graduate Resident Director

Email

Office Phone Number

Beck Hall

Hannah Yohe

hyohe@kutztown.edu

610-683-4983

Bonner Hall

Cassondra Steiner

csteiner@kutztown.edu

610-683-4987

Deatrick Hall

Hannah Spencer

hspencer@kutztown.edu

610-683-4989

Dixon Hall (North Office)

Patrick Manento

pmanento@kutztown.edu

484-646-4302

Dixon Hall (South Office)

Sophia Anselmo

sanselmo@kutztown.edu

484-646-4304

Golden Bear Village South

Jonathan Cain

Tiffany Gerlach

jcain@kutztown.edu

tgerlach@kutztown.edu

610-683-4972

610-683-4964

Golden Bear West

Jonathan Cain

jcain@kutztown.edu

610-683-4972

Honors Apartments

Tiffany Gerlach

tgerlach@kutztown.edu

610-683-4964

Lehigh Hall

Max Shirey

mshirey@kutztown.edu

610-683-4993

Rothermel Hall

Nick Manento

nmanento@kutztown.edu

610-683-4997

Schuylkill Hall

Cody Moyer

comoyer@kutztown.edu

610-683-4999

University Place

Katherine Sternbergh

ksternbe@kutztown.edu

610-683-4981

Graduate Retention Program Coordinator
Spring 2015

Office

Graduate Retention
Coordinator
Email

Office Phone Number

Bonner Hall

Emily Boyle

eboyle@kutztown.edu

484-646-4191

Updated 2/2015