Bookmark and Share

Professional Development Committee Members

Jeffrey Werner, Chair
Director, Grants and Sponsored Projects

Wendy Ryan
Representative of State-Wide Professional Development

Ju Zhou 
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences Representative

Rajeev Kumar
College of Business Representative

Patricia Lutz
College of Education Representative

Todd Rober
College of Visual & Performing Arts Representative

Administrative Representative