Bookmark and Share

ELC Advisory Board Members

 ELC Business Advisory Board Members

  • Dr. Duane Crider, ELC Faculty Coordinator, Sport Management & Leadership Studies
  • Dr. CJ Rhoads, Business Administration, College of Business
  • Dr. Martha Geaney, College of Business, Dean
  • Mr. Raymond Melcher, Marathon Capital Advisors
  • Mr. Kermit Oswald, Sorrelli Jewelry
  • Mr. Joel Seidel, Pops Malt Shop
  • Mr. Stephen Hilborn, President of Entrepreneurship Club of Kutztown University

Important Links

coming up....    Entrepreneurship Week

Don't forget to join the Entrepreneurship Club for ongoing help and support with entrepreneurial ventures!

Entrepreneurship Club