Bookmark and Share

Electronic & Information Technology Access Task Force

Kutztown University of PA is committed to achieving equal educational opportunity and participation for persons with disabilities. This commitment extends to providing equal access to information technology. It is the intent of the Kutztown University Guidelines for Electronic and Information Technology Access to promote equal access to university electronic information resources, technologies, programs and services for students, employees, guests and visitors-including those with disabilities. 

Members of the Task Force

  • Joanne Bucks
  • Jim Brenneck
  • Cara Cotellese
  • William Eben
  • Robert Flatley
  • Holly Fox
  • William Jefferson
  • Robert Jensen
  • Joshua Leiboff
  • Patricia Richter
  • Douglas Scott
  • Genevieve Smith
  • Kelly Smith
  • Krista Varano

 See  the Accessibility Guidelines for Electronic and Information Technology Access at Kutztown University of PA below:

Areas to focus on

General Guidelines