Bookmark and Share

Current Membership

Chairperson, University Registrar, Mr. Ted Witryk

President of University Senate, Dr. Jennifer Schlegel

Co-Chair, ChairNet Representative, Dr. Richard Courtney

Co-Chair, ChairNet Representative, Dr. Lorri Engstrom

President of APSCUF, Dr. Amanda Morris

President, Student Government Board, Ms. Molly Gallagher

SCUPA Representative, Mr. R. Chad Brown

Deputy to the President for Compliance, Equity & Legal Affairs, Mr. Jesus Pena, Esq.

AFSCME Representative, Ms. Tracy Reidenhour

Provost, Dr. Anne Zayaitz

Vice President for Administration & Finance, Mr. Jerry Silberman

Vice President of Communications, Marketing and External Affairs, Mr. John Green