Bookmark and Share


Kutztown University's administration includes the president and members of cabinet.  Below are the chief officers of each of KU's divisions.

Carlos Vargas-Aburto, Ph.D.
Acting President
Contact Dr. Vargas-Aburto

Provost and Vice President for Academic & Student Affairs

Gerald Silberman
Vice President for Administration and Finance
Contact Mr. Silberman

Kimberly Scranage
Vice President for Enrollment Management
Contact Ms. Scranage

John Green
Associate Vice President for Communication, Marketing and External Affairs
Contact Mr. Green

Jesús Peña, Esq.
Associate Vice President for Equity and Compliance
Contact Mr. Pena